Viva! El Paso Presented at McKelligon Canyon Amphitheatre in El Paso

Friday, July 2, 2021–Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:00 PMMcKelligon Canyon Amphitheatre

Four Centuries. Four Cultures. One City. Enjoy El Paso’s own outdoor musical extravaganza, in the McKelligon Canyon Amphitheatre. This colorful musical spectacular celebrates the four major cultures that have influenced the City of the Sun. The Native American, the Spanish Conquistador, the Mexican and the Western American cultures and their histories come alive through drama, song and dance by a cast of over 50 performers. VIVA! EL PASO is an experience not to be missed!

All Performances
Friday, July 2, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 3, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Friday, July 16, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 17, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Friday, July 23, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 24, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Friday, July 30, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 31, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 7, 2021 – 8:00 PM

Date

Jul 02 2021 - Aug 07 2021

Time

8:00 pm - 8:00 pm

More Info

Read More

Location

McKelligon Canyon Amphitheatre
1500 McKelligon Canyon Dr., El Paso, TX 79930 USA

Organizer

El Paso Live
Phone
915-534-0609
Website
http://www.elpasolive.com
REGISTER

Next Occurrence