Edit Module
Edit Module
Edit Module
ARCHIVE411THE AREAATTRACTIONSSHOPPINGCULTUREDININGCALENDARTRAVELGUIDE
Edit Module

Bookmark and Share Email this page Email this page Print this page Print this page

Search Events

New Mexico - Annual 2017


Search "New Mexico Event Calendar"






Start date / year
/ /
End date / year
/ /

Show full calendar  

05.06.2018 - 10.28.2018
Rail Yards Market in Albuquerque

 Come to the Rail Yards Market every Sunday for food, art, music and community. Set in Downtown Albuquerque's Rail Yards enjoy local artisans, growers and musicians. For an inside look at the market, check out this blog post.

The Rail Yards ...
View event details...

 
 

05.09.2018 - 05.13.2018
Les Miserables Presented at Popejoy Hall in Albuquerque

Performance Dates and Times

    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:30 pm
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:30 pm
    Fri, May 11, 2018 8:00 pm
    Sat, May 12, 2018 2:00 pm

    Sat, May 12, 2018 8:00 pm
    Sun, May ...
View event details...

 
 

06.20.2018 - 06.24.2018
The King and I Presented at Popejoy Hall in Albuquerque

Performance Dates and Times

    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:30 pm
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:30 pm
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 8:00 pm

    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 2:00 pm
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 8:00 pm
    Sun, Jun ...
View event details...

 
 

07.10.2018 - 09.25.2018
Southside Farmer's Market in Santa Fe

Southside Market
July thru September on Tuesdays: 3 -6:30 p.m.

In the Santa Fe Place Mall in the JCPenny parking lot - See more at: http://www.santafe.com/calendar/event/southside-farmers-markets#sthash.W7a6AXTb.dpuf

 ...
View event details...

 
 

10.17.2018 - 10.28.2018
Wicked Presented at Popejoy Hall in Albuquerque

Performance Dates and Times

    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 7:30 pm
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 2:00 pm
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 7:30 pm
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 8:00 pm
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 2:00 pm
    Sat, ...
View event details...

 
 
« Previous 1  ···  13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


Edit Module

Advertisement




Edit Module